Contact Information
Oglesby Independent School District
125 College Ave
Oglesby, Texas 76561
Map  
Phone: (254) 456-2271
Fax: 254-456-2522
District Notifications: E-Note Sign-Up
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-33)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Brian Aycock
Aycock, Brian
History/Girls Coach
brian.aycock@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Cheryl Bankhead
Bankhead, Cheryl
Custodial
NA
Nancy Brand
Brand, Nancy
Cafeteria
nancy.brand@oglesbyisd.net
Lynda Buckingham
Buckingham, Lynda
Math Grades 3-5
lynda.buckingham@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Luisa Gonzales
Gonzales, Luisa
Cafeteria
NA
Daniel Good
Good, Daniel
Kindergarten Teacher
daniel.good@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Butch Goodwin
Goodwin, Butch
Maintenance
NA
Alyssa Graves
Graves, Alyssa
Library AIDE
alyssa.graves@oglesbyisd.net
Jack Graves
Graves, Jack
AD/Coach/PE Teacher
jack.graves@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Melanie Griffin
Griffin, Melanie
Special Ed/ESL/Dyslexia
melanie.griffin@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Jan Hall
Hall, Jan
Spanish Teacher
jan.hall@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Kristen Hamilton
Hamilton, Kristen
ELA Grades 3-5
kristen.hamilton@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Sheila Hoehn
Hoehn, Sheila
Business & Technology
sheila.hoehn@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Bonnie Holt
Holt, Bonnie
Science/Social Studies Grades 3-5
bonnie.holt@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Crystal Jeffcoat
Jeffcoat, Crystal
1st Grade Teacher
crystal.jeffcoat@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Jason Jones
Jones, Jason
Superintendent
jason.jones@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Shannon Jones
Jones, Shannon
Counselor/Credit Recovery
shannon.jones@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Toni Kocian
Kocian, Toni
English Teacher
toni.kocian@oglesbyisd.netView Website
David Maass
Maass, David
Principal, World Geography, US History (8)
david.maass@oglesbyisd.netView Website
David Maass
Maass, David
8th Grade Social Studies
david.maass@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Chad Martin
Martin, Chad
Science Teacher
chad.martin@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Kay Martin
Martin, Kay
PEIMS Coordinator
kay.martin@oglesbyisd.net
Sheila McClinton
McClinton, Sheila
Principal's Office
sheila.mcclinton@oglesbyisd.net
Charles Raley
Raley, Charles
Ag Teacher
charles.raley@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Julie Seiler
Seiler, Julie
JH Reading/Volleyball Coach
julie.seiler@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Melanie Spark
Spark, Melanie
Art/Choir/Family Consumer Scienc
melanie.spark@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Chris Villarreal
Villarreal, Chris
Basketball Coach
chris.villarreal@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Melissa Wells
Wells, Melissa
Instructional Aide/Cheer Sponsor
melissa.wells@oglesbyisd.net
Wendi Wesolowski
Wesolowski, Wendi
2nd Grade Teacher
wendi.wesolowski@oglesbyisd.netView Website
kalinda Westbrook
Westbrook, kalinda
Business Manager
kalinda.westbrook@oglesbyisd.net
Elaine White
White, Elaine
Pre K Teacher
elaine.white@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Corey Wright
Wright, Corey
Math Teacher
corey.wright@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Ronnie Wright
Wright, Ronnie
Bus Driver
NA
District Calendar
Upcoming Events