Contact Information
Oglesby Independent School District
125 College Ave
Oglesby, Texas 76561
Map  
Phone: (254) 456-2271
Fax: 254-456-2522
District Notifications: E-Note Sign-Up
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 37)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Kristen Anderson
Anderson, Kristen
Instructional Aide/Library
kristen.anderson@oglesbyisd.net
Brian Aycock
Aycock, Brian
History/Athletic Director/Girls Coach
brian.aycock@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Cheryl Bankhead
Bankhead, Cheryl
Custodial
NA
Amanda Brand
Brand, Amanda
Cafeteria
amanda.brand@oglesbyisd.net
Nancy Brand
Brand, Nancy
Cafeteria
nancy.brand@oglesbyisd.net
Brannon Chatham
Chatham, Brannon
Science Teacher
brannon.chatham@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Brianna Ethridge
Ethridge, Brianna
Principal
brianna.ethridge@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Harley Ethridge
Ethridge, Harley
Social Studies/PE/Coach
harley.ethridge@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Amanda Fisher
Fisher, Amanda
Sped Ed/Special Programs
amanda.fisher@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Butch Goodwin
Goodwin, Butch
Maintenance
NA
Jan Hall
Hall, Jan
Spanish Teacher
jan.hall@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Kristen Hamilton
Hamilton, Kristen
ELA Grades 3-5
kristen.hamilton@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Sheila Hoehn
Hoehn, Sheila
Business & Technology
sheila.hoehn@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Bonnie Holt
Holt, Bonnie
bonnie.holt@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Wendi Hydrick
Hydrick, Wendi
2nd Grade Teacher
wendi.hydrick@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Crystal Jeffcoat
Jeffcoat, Crystal
1st Grade
crystal.jeffcoat@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Toni Kocian
Kocian, Toni
English Teacher
toni.kocian@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Rhonda Leos
Leos, Rhonda
Science & Social Studies Grades 3-5
rhonda.leos@oglesbyisd.netView Website
David Maass
Maass, David
Superintendent
david.maass@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Kay Martin
Martin, Kay
PEIMS Coordinator
kay.martin@oglesbyisd.net
Sheila McClinton
McClinton, Sheila
Principal's Office
sheila.mcclinton@oglesbyisd.net
Tom Norrell
Norrell, Tom
Bus Driver
NA@oglesbyisd.net
Charles Raley
Raley, Charles
Ag Teacher
charles.raley@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Angela Russell
Russell, Angela
Kindergarten Teacher
angela.russell@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Julie Seiler
Seiler, Julie
JH Reading/Volleyball Coach
julie.seiler@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Sarah Smith
Smith, Sarah
3rd - 5th Math
sarah.smith@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Melanie Spark
Spark, Melanie
Art/Choir/Family Consumer Scienc
melanie.spark@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Chris Villarreal
Villarreal, Chris
Instructional Aide/Basketball Coach
chris.villarreal@oglesbyisd.net
Melissa Wells
Wells, Melissa
Instructional Aide
melissa.wells@oglesbyisd.netView Website
kalinda Westbrook
Westbrook, kalinda
Business Manager
kalinda.westbrook@oglesbyisd.net
Elaine White
White, Elaine
Pre K Teacher
elaine.white@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Corey Wright
Wright, Corey
Math Teacher
corey.wright@oglesbyisd.netView Website
Ronnie Wright
Wright, Ronnie
Bus Driver
NA
I<  <  >  >I
District Calendar
Upcoming Events